User-agent: * Allow: /

May 5, 2014

Front Line Assembly – Echoes

Front Line Assembly fans will be happy to know that on May 13th they can get their hands on the group’s latest – Echoes. The 14 track remix collection features FLA’s favorite artists’ reinterpretations from the electro-industrial veteran’s Echogenetic release. The tracks—remixed by the likes of Haujobb, Sonic Mayhem, Youth Code, Tweaker, and more—present a fusion of analog synths, fresh sonic beats, dense soundscapes, and dark rhythms (with a little dub-step thrown in for flavor). There are a number of stand-outs on this disc including “Next War,” which is a new tune co-written by Ian Pickering of the Sneaker Pimps. Fans of the group and this genre will be quite pleased with this ominous release that resonates the eerie essence of the underworld. – NIN

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails