User-agent: * Allow: /

Sep 9, 2011

The Bombpops debut their first single - Crazy

The Bombpops are set to release their sophomore EP Stole the TV via Red Scare Industries on October 4th, 2011. The band, which is, comprised of dynamic frontgirls Jen Razavi and Poli van Dam along with Dylan Wade (drums) and Neil Wayne (bass), will be hitting the road on October 1st and will be playing a few shows with NOFX and Anti-Flag. Visit their website for a full tour schedule and check out their new single “Crazy”. - NIN

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails